ESC Member Login ESC Sitemap ESC Downloads
 
 
ESC ESC
 
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
Trade Information
Services
Company Search
Export Scenario
Faqs
Contact Us
 
 
 
ESC
In the Spotlight
ESC
ESC CeBIT HANNOVER 2011 (1-5 March 2011, Hannover, Germany )
Dear Member, We are pleased to inform that the ...
  read more ESC
     
ESC
News & Events
ESC
ESC 13/05/2011
ESC's New Chairman
Mr.S.Radhakrishnan, Managing Director, DESCON ...
  read more ESC
     
 
 
Upcoming Events
 Events  Venue  Date
  MADE IN INDIA IT SHOW - INDIASOFT 2011 (March, 2011 )  INDIA  Friday, March 25, 2011
  HONG KONG ICT (13 - 16 APR 2011)  HONG KONG  Wednesday, April 13, 2011
  INTERNET WORLD UK (27 - 29 APR 2011)  UK  Wednesday, April 27, 2011
  ELECTRONIC AMERICAS 2011 (28 -1 APR 2011)  BRAZIL  Thursday, April 28, 2011
  CeBIT AUSTRALIA (31 MAY - 2 JUNE 2011)  SYDNEY-AUSTRALIA  Tuesday, May 31, 2011
  EXPO COMM ARGENTINA (21 - 24 SEP 2011  ARGENTINA  Wednesday, September 21, 2011
  THE INTERNET SHOW (27 - 28 SEP 2011)  ABU - DHABI, UAE  Tuesday, September 27, 2011
  GLOBAL OUTSOURCING FORUM (13 - 14 OCT 2011)  NEW YORK  Thursday, October 13, 2011
  HONG KONG ELECTRONICS FAIR (13 - 16 OCT 2011)  HONG KONG  Thursday, October 13, 2011
  GITEX - DUBAI (17 - 21 OCT 2011)  DUBAI  Monday, October 17, 2011
  PRODUCTRONICA (15 - 18 NOV 2011)  MUNICH, GERMANY  Tuesday, November 15, 2011
  CeBIT HANOVER (6 - 10 MAR 2012)  GERMANY  Tuesday, March 06, 2012
  MADE IN INDIA SHOW COINCIDING WITH INDIASOFT 2012 (24 - 25 MAR 2012)  INDIA  Saturday, March 24, 2012
  ELECTRONIC AMERICAS 2012 (28 -1 APR 2012)  BRAZIL  Wednesday, March 28, 2012

 
  Home | About Us | Global Tenders | Services | Company Search | Export Scenario | FAQs | Downloads | Sitemap | Contact Us

© 2007 All Rights Reserved Site Developed & Maintained by 01 Synergy